УкраїнськаРусскийТоҷикӣazərbaycan diliRomânăEnglish

In Morshyn, established modern sculpture

In Morshyn opened lynx head sculpture. All order, to draw attention to the problem of the extinction of this animal. After all, according to preliminary estimates, lynxes less five hundred individuals left in Ukraine. And the reason for this - consequences of careless human economic activity. During the opening of the monument to animal rights activists told, what should be done for the salvation of the Eurasian lynx.

Sculpture lynx, which we established in Morshyn spa park, It called "Reflection". Work on the project lasted two years. The same amount will have to wait, until lynx completely covered with rust - to become red. This is one of the intentions of the author.

"I imagine this beautiful image, as the lynx drinking water and sees the reflection. How many more Carpathian lynx will see reflected in the source water, if a person is not engaged in its preservation ", - Peter explains his plan Gronskiy, author sculpture.

So now the main task of the sights of Modern Art - attract attention. After all, most of Europe cat endangered. Only in the last few years the population of lynx declined several times.

Information: https://zaxid.net

Leave a Comment

(0 Comments)

Your email address will not be published.

В Моршине установили современную скульптуру

В Моршине открыли скульптуру головы рыси. Все для того, чтобы привлечь внимание к проблеме вымирания этого животного. Ведь, по предварительным оценкам, рысей в Украине осталось меньше полтысячи особей. А причина этого - последствия небрежной хозяйственной деятельности человека. Во время открытия памятника зоозащитники рассказали, что же нужно сделать для спасения евразийской рыси.

Скульптура рыси, которую установили в Моршинском курортном парке, называется «Отражение». Работа над проектом продолжалась два года. Столько же придется ждать, пока рысь полностью покроется ржавчиной - чтобы стать рыжей. Это один из замыслов автора.

«Я себе представил такой красивый образ, как рысь пьет воду и видит свое отражение. Сколько еще карпатская рысь будет видеть свое отражение в воде источника, если человек не будет заниматься ее сохранением », - объясняет свой замысел Петр Гронский, автор скульптуры.

Поэтому сейчас главная задача достопримечательности современного искусства - привлечь внимание. Ведь самая кошка Европы под угрозой вымирания. Только за последние несколько лет популяция рыси сократилась в несколько раз.

Информация: https://zaxid.net

Leave a Comment

(0 комментариев)

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.

+38 (066) 521 24 24 (водафон) +38 (093) 558 24 24 (лайфсел) +38 (097) 658 24 24 (киевстар)