Morshin resort will vaccinate the entire population ! - News

For the first time in Ukraine! Morshin resort will vaccinate the entire population, to fight COVID-19!

Resort town Morshyn (Lviv region) started a pilot project with simultaneous vaccination of the majority of the population. From friday, 16 April, the notification and registration system works, and the first dose of the Chinese vaccine Sinovac will receive several dozen people, told the head of the city Ruslan Ilnitsky.

“The full work of two stationary vaccination points and one mobile team will be on Monday, and we expect to vaccinate more 200, to 300 person a day. We are planning to vaccinate 70% and more residents», – said Ilnitsky.

For the first time in Ukraine, a certain city will be vaccinated according to a separate scheme. The main goal of this pilot project – collective immunity of local residents and employees of sanatoriums, to make the city safe and open a resort, says the head of Morshin.

Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Курорт Моршин будет вакцинировать полностью населения ! - Новости

Впервые в Украине! Курорт Моршин будет вакцинировать полностью населения, чтобы побороть COVID-19!

Курортный город Моршин (Львовская область) начало пилотный проект с одновременной вакцинации большинства населения. С пятницы, 16 апреля, работает система оповещения и регистрации, а первую дозу китайской вакцины Sinovac получат несколько десятков человек, рассказал глава города Руслан Ильницкий.

«Полноценная работа двух стационарных пунктов прививки и одной мобильной бригады будет в понедельник, и мы рассчитываем вакцинировать более 200, до 300 человек в день. Мы планируем вакцинировать 70% и более жителей», – сказал Ильницкий.

Впервые в Украине определенный город вакцинуватиметься по отдельной схеме. Главная цель этого пилотного проекту – коллективный иммунитет местных жителей и работников санаториев, чтобы сделать город безопасным и открыть курорт, говорит глава Моршина.

Подписаться
Notify of
0 комментариев
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments