Morshinsky experiment: "There is a chance, that a normal life will begin " | Rest with treatment in sanatoriums of Morshin
УкраїнськаРусскийТоҷикӣazərbaycan diliRomânăEnglish
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Morshinsky experiment: "There is a chance, that a normal life will begin "

According to the publishing house Ukrinform, a month in a resort town from coronavirus vaccinated 63% adults

In the resort Morshyn Lviv region 16 April launched a pilot project of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine. Mass vaccination of citizens against COVID-19 is carried out here, planned to be vaccinated with CoronaVac vaccine 70% adults.

Initially, the experiment was supposed to last until 1 May, then it was extended until the 13th, and since last Friday, the townspeople began to carry out revaccination. However, the Ministry of Health allowed Morshintsy to be vaccinated with the first dose., since there is enough vaccine for all residents.

Ukrinform learned, how did the idea of ​​large-scale vaccination in a small resort town come about?, what is needed for this and how, actually, this massive campaign is underway.

city ​​Morshyn – balneological resort of Ukraine with 1878 year, it is famous for its mineral waters and sanatoriums not only in our country, but also abroad. However, with the pandemic, resort life stopped here..

“We've heard of herd immunity, about the attempt of resort cities and even entire countries to vaccinate people as soon as possible to the indicator 70%. Therefore, they turned to the government. Morshyn – resort town, and it is very important for us, so that there is safety for the local population, and for vacationers. And so economically, we would revive a little. because 2/3 the economy of our city is in one way or another connected with the spa activities”, – says the city chairman Morshina Ruslan Ilnitsky.

According to the mayor, they appealed to the Prime Minister of Ukraine Denis Shmygal, arguing the need for such an experiment, and received support. The head of the government gave an order to the Ministry of Health and the Lviv Regional State Administration, and after a week of communications with the authorities, Morshin became the first city, who got the opportunity of mass vaccination in Ukraine.

According to the Ministry of Health, in total lives in Morshyn 4239 person, 800 of them – children before 18 years. At the beginning of the pilot project, 16 April, in the town 361 an adult has already received the first dose of AstraZeneca vaccine under the national vaccination program from the Ministry of Health. Therefore, to create 70% the immune layer among the residents of Morshyn needed to be vaccinated more 2155 person. For this, the Ministry of Health has allocated 2400 doses of CoronaVac vaccine."Employees of the Morshynsky City Council and KNP" Morshinsky City Hospital "analyzed demographic indicators, the state of incidence of COVID-19 and the volume of vaccinations already carried out and determined, that mass vaccination will create 70% immune layer ", – told the Director of the Department of Health of the Lviv Regional State Administration Orest Chemeris.

Фото: Суспільне Львів

“In a month we have reached 63% and vaccination with the first dose continues, and already from Friday, revaccination with the second dose began, which more than 100 person. Besides, according to the operational data of our family doctors, over the past two weeks have been ill about 15% of the population. therefore, if it can be summed up like that, we should have already achieved the desired result. We did not mark ourselves in 70%, the Ministry of Health did it. I know, which WHO recognizes 60% vaccination - this is already a prerequisite for the creation of herd immunity. I heard, that in Israel after 50% began to loosen quarantine, take off masks, etc.. Today we were allowed to vaccinate and a second, and the first doses, so I think, that we will pick up those 8%, even though it, as it turned out, not so easy" – Ilnitsky told.

To vaccinate the population in Morshyn, there are two stationary vaccination stations on the basis of the city central hospital and a mobile team from the Stryi district hospital, which vaccinates organized groups of the population, e.g. sanatorium workers.

Вакцинація у ДП СКК “Моршинкурорт”

The mobile team travels to certain enterprises and institutions, where he is vaccinated directly on the spot. So, organized collective vaccination was carried out at Morshinsky Mineral Water Plant Oscar PJSC, KP "Green City", ПЖКГ, KP "Morshinteploenergo", KNP "Morshynska City Hospital", sanatorium "Morshinsky", Hotel “St.. Sharbel ”, SE CCM "Morshinkurort", sanatorium "Arcadia", sanatorium "Marble Palace", Hotel "Bogdan", other small accommodation establishments, Preschool educational institution number 2 "Sun", NEC "Secondary School Lyceum", School of arts, Morshyn City Council, etc..

“We have identified four health workers, who sit on the phone and remind, what you need to come for revaccination. They even called me, spoke, so as not to forget to come 14 May. And I'm in 8 morning, before work, was vaccinated with CoronaVas for the second time ", – says Yukshinsky.As the head of the Morshyn city hospital said Gennady Yukshinsky, at stationary points people come at a certain time, which they are informed about by phone. This was the case with the first dose, and so on, who has already passed after that 28 days, report a second time.

The doctor adds, that it was difficult for the project to organize the citizens to vaccinate. The main problem was the lack of awareness of people about the vaccine, its actions and consequences after vaccination.

Mayor Morshin agrees with him, which notes, that thanks to the support of the Ministry of Health and the LOGA, it was possible to develop a lot of advertising and information materials: flyers, tents, big-boards, posters, which were hung around the city and in the entrances. The city council and doctors actively communicated on social media about the importance of vaccinations.

“It helped us a lot, that we started our project three days after, how the CoronaVas vaccine arrived in Ukraine. Immediately, the first information from specialist epidemiologists was analyzed for quotes and delivered to our residents ", – Ilnitsky told.

Some of the people very actively went to be vaccinated in the first days of the project - these are, who was waiting for vaccination. The others paused and watched, what will be the reaction, communicated, consulted, in particular with family doctors. In this way, managed to vaccinate in two weeks 42%. Further, the process slowed down, people made decisions carefully and with caution, and s 1 by 13 May come to be vaccinated 15%. For today 7% residents of the city refused to immunize.

“People from other cities are calling, ask, is it possible to come to you to be vaccinated, and tourists, who rest in Morshyn, but we have all the doses calculated. That's just left yet 1500 for revaccination”, – says the director of the city hospital.

This experiment continues. As told in the Department of Health of the Lviv Regional State Administration, after vaccination of the population with the second dose of vaccine, specialists and experts of the Ministry of Health will monitor and analyze the situation with morbidity in the city.

“After that we will be able to speak, how effective is this experiment, how much we managed to achieve herd immunity. I think, that it will be a positive experience not only for us, but also for the whole Ukraine ", – noted Chemeris.

City chairman Morshina is optimistic about, what is the impression, that the pilot project is already living up to expectations, because now in the city only six residents are sick with coronavirus, while a month ago their number reached 25-27 person (these are not new cases, which are detected in a day, and the total amount for a specific day). City officials hope, that in a few weeks there will be no patients at all, and tourists will return for treatment and rest in the Morshyn sanatorium.

"The situation with vacationers, actually, is closely related to this pilot project of mass vaccination of townspeople. This is what I appealed to, addressing the prime minister of Ukraine, who listened and gave the go-ahead. Because here Morshin is very dependent on the spa activities, medical tourism – this 80% filling the city budget. And it was all in a big crisis ", – Ilnitsky told.

Mayor adds, that the situation has changed now: are already booking places in sanatoriums, hotels, there are arrivals. The largest enterprise "Morshinkurort", which brings together 5 sanatoriums, opened a hydropathic establishment, where they provide unique medical services during inpatient treatment. “We have a chance, that a normal life will begin ", – the mayor adds with a smile.

Ruslan Ilnitsky also emphasizes that, that even when the planned full mass vaccination is carried out in the city, and the country will continue to maintain generally accepted anti-epidemic measures, such as mask, distance, disinfectant, temperature screening – city ​​authorities will require tourists to comply with safety rules during a pandemic.

Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Моршинский эксперимент: «Есть шанс, что начнется нормальная жизнь» | Отдых с лечением в санаториях Моршина
УкраїнськаРусскийТоҷикӣazərbaycan diliRomânăEnglish
🌳 -качестве воздуха в реальном времени⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Моршинский эксперимент: «Есть шанс, что начнется нормальная жизнь»

Как сообщает издательство Укринформ, за месяц в курортном городе от коронавируса вакцинировали 63% взрослого населения

В курортном Моршине Львовской области 16 апреля запустили пилотный проект Министерства здравоохранения Украины. Здесь проводят массовую вакцинацию горожан от COVID-19, планируется привить вакциной CoronaVaс 70% взрослого населения.

Изначально эксперимент должен был продлиться до 1 мая, затем его продлили до 13-го, а с прошлой пятницы горожанам начали проводить ревакцинацию. Однако Минздрав разрешил моршинцам прививаться и первой дозой, поскольку вакцины хватит для всех жильцов.

Укринформ узнал, как возникла идея масштабной вакцинации в небольшом курортном городе, что для этого нужно и как, собственно, проходит эта массовая кампания.

Город Моршин – бальнеологический курорт Украины с 1878 года, он славится своими минеральными водами и санаториями не только в нашей стране, но и за рубежом. Однако с пандемией курортная жизнь здесь остановилась.

“Мы слышали о коллективном иммунитете, о попытке курортных городов и даже целых стран как можно быстрее вакцинировать людей до показателя 70%. Поэтому и обратились к правительству. Моршин – курортный город, и нам очень важно, чтобы была безопасность и для местного населения, и для отдыхающих. И таким образом экономически мы бы немного ожили. Потому что 2/3 экономики нашего города так или иначе связаны с санаторно-курортной деятельностью”, – рассказывает городской председатель Моршина Руслан Ильницкий.

По словам мэра, они обратились к премьер-министру Украины Денису Шмыгалю, аргументируя необходимость такого эксперимента, и получили поддержку. Руководитель правительства дал распоряжение Минздраву и Львовской ОГА, и через неделю коммуникаций с властью Моршин стал первым городом, который получил возможность массовой вакцинации в Украине.

Согласно сообщению Минздрава, всего в Моршине проживает 4239 человек, 800 из них – дети до 18 лет. На начало пилотного проекта, 16 апреля, в городе 361 взрослый уже получил первую дозу вакцины AstraZeneca по национальной программе вакцинации от Минздрава. Поэтому для создания 70% иммунной прослойки среди жителей Моршина необходимо было вакцинировать еще 2155 человек. Для этого Минздрав выделил 2400 доз вакцины CoronaVaс.«Работники Моршинского горсовета и КНП “Моршинская городская больница” проанализировали демографические показатели, состояние заболеваемости COVID-19 и объемы уже проведенной вакцинации и определили, что массовая вакцинация позволит создать 70% иммунной прослойки», – рассказал директор департамента здравоохранения Львовской ОГА Орест Чемерис.

Фото: Суспільне Львів

«За месяц мы дошли до 63% и продолжается вакцинация первой дозой, и уже с пятницы началась ревакцинация второй дозой, которой привито более 100 человек. К тому же, по оперативным данным наших семейных врачей, за последние две недели переболели около 15% населения. Поэтому, если можно так суммировать, мы уже должны были бы достичь желаемого результата. Мы не ставили себе отметку в 70%, это сделал Минздрав. Я знаю, что ВОЗ признает 60% вакцинации – это уже является условием для создания коллективного иммунитета. Я слышал, что в Израиле уже после 50% начали ослаблять карантин, снимать маски и т.д. Сегодня нам разрешили проводить вакцинацию и второй, и первой дозами, поэтому думаю, что мы подберем те 8%, хоть это, как оказалось, непросто» – рассказал Ильницкий.

Для вакцинации населения в Моршине действуют два стационарных пункта прививок на базе городской центральной больницы и мобильная бригада из Стрыйской районной больницы, которая вакцинирует организованные группы населения, например работников санаториев.

Вакцинація у ДП СКК “Моршинкурорт”

Мобильная бригада выезжает на определенные предприятия и учреждения, где делает прививки непосредственно на месте. Так, организованная коллективная вакцинация была проведена в ЧАО “Моршинский завод минеральных вод “Оскар”, КП “Зеленый город”, ПЖКГ, КП “Моршинтеплоэнерго”, КНП “Моршинская городская больница”, санаторий “Моршинский”, Отель “Св. Шарбель”, ГП СКК “Моршинкурорт”, санаторий “Аркадия”, санаторий “Мраморный дворец”, Отель “Богдан”, другие небольшие заведения размещения, ДОУ №2 «Солнышко», НВК «СОШ-лицей», Школа искусств, Моршинский городской совет и др.

«Мы выделили четырех медицинских работников, которые сидят на телефоне и напоминают, что необходимо прийти на ревакцинацию. Мне даже звонили, говорили, чтобы не забыл прийти 14 мая. И я в 8 утра, перед работой, вакцинировался CoronaVaс во второй раз», – рассказывает Юкшинский.Как рассказал руководитель Моршинской городской больницы Геннадий Юкшинский, в стационарных пунктах люди приходят на определенное время, о котором им сообщают по телефону. Так было при вакцинации первой дозой, и так тем, у кого уже после этого прошло 28 дней, сообщают во второй раз.

Врач добавляет, что проекту было трудно организовать горожан для вакцинации. Основная проблема заключалась в неосведомленности людей относительно вакцины, ее действия и последствий после прививки.

С ним соглашается мэр Моршина, который отмечает, что благодаря поддержке Минздрава и ЛОГА удалось разработать много рекламно-информационных материалов: флаеры, палатки, биг-борды, плакаты, которые развешивали по городу и в подъездах. Городской совет и врачи активно сообщали в соцсетях о важности вакцинации.

«Нам очень помогло то, что мы начали наш проект уже через три дня после того, как вакцина CoronaVaс прибыла в Украину. Сразу первую информацию от эпидемиологов-специалистов разбирали на цитаты и доносили нашим жителям», – рассказал Ильницкий.

Часть людей очень активно пошла прививаться в первые дни проекта – это те, кто ждал вакцинации. Остальные делали паузу и смотрели, какая будет реакция, общались, советовались, в частности с семейными врачами. Таким образом, за две недели удалось вакцинировать 42%. Далее процесс замедлился, люди принимали решение взвешенно и с опаской, и с 1 по 13 мая вакцинироваться пришло 15%. На сегодня 7% жителей города отказались от иммунизации.

“Звонят люди из других городов, спрашивают, можно ли приехать к вам провакцинироваться, и туристы, которые отдыхают в Моршине, но у нас все дозы рассчитаны. Вот как раз осталось еще 1500 на ревакцинацию”, – рассказывает директор городской больницы.

Этот эксперимент продолжается. Как рассказали в департаменте здравоохранения Львовской ОГА, после прививки населения второй дозой вакцины, специалисты и эксперты Минздрава будут мониторить и анализировать ситуацию с заболеваемостью в городе.

«После этого сможем говорить, насколько эффективен этот эксперимент, насколько нам удалось достичь коллективного иммунитета. Я думаю, что это будет положительный опыт не только для нас, но и для всей Украины», – отметил Чемерис.

Городской председатель Моршина с оптимизмом говорит, что складывается такое впечатление, что пилотный проект уже оправдывает ожидания, поскольку сейчас в городе коронавирусом болеет только шесть жителей, в то время как месяц назад их количество достигало 25-27 человек (это не новые случаи, которые выявляют за сутки, а суммарное количество за конкретный день). Городские власти надеются, что через несколько недель больных вообще не будет, а туристы вернутся на лечение и отдых в санатории Моршина.

«Ситуация с отдыхающими, собственно, тесно связана с этим пилотным проектом массовой вакцинации горожан. Я этим и апеллировал, обращаясь к премьер-министру Украины, который выслушал и дал добро. Потому что у нас Моршин очень зависит от санаторно-курортной деятельности, медицинского туризма – это 80% наполнения городского бюджета. И это все было в большом кризисе», – рассказал Ильницкий.

Мэр добавляет, что сейчас ситуация изменилась: уже бронируют места в санаториях, отелях, есть заезды. Крупнейшее предприятие «Моршинкурорт», которое объединяет 5 санаториев, открыло водолечебницу, где предоставляют уникальные медицинские услуги во время стационарного лечения. «У нас есть шанс, что начнется нормальная жизнь», – добавляет с улыбкой мэр.

Также Руслан Ильницкий акцентирует на том, что даже когда в городе будет проведена запланированная полная массовая вакцинация, а в стране и в дальнейшем будут сохраняться общепринятые противоэпидемические меры, такие как маска, дистанция, дезинфектор, температурный скрининг – городские власти будут требовать от туристов обязательного соблюдения правил безопасности в период пандемии.

Подписаться
Notify of
0 комментариев
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments