Information about coronavirus and Morshyn

Important! (UPD: 18.03.2020)
In Morshyn, not a single case of the disease coronavirus infection.

Morshyn one of the most suitable places, where you can ride out any epidemic. In Morshyn sanatoriums of health resort there were only Ukrainians. Arrivals of foreign groups canceled before the completion of the quarantine.

Everything motels and hotels in Morshyn adhere to the required sanitary and hygienic rules. Regular disinfection crowded places (public toilets, PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION, City Park, etc.). Inside the KNP “Morshinska City Hospital” continues registry processing and other facilities disinfectants.

An effective prophylactic against all diseases is leaving in mountain areas and tourist recreational zones. Morshyn ideal not only for the prevention of diseases, but also for the rest.

Director of travel company Alexander Cherednikova during a press conference in the news agency "HolosUA" He added, that now there is a universal hysteria Coronavirus. Some tourists are moving their trip to the end of August, in September or October.

"Domestically, we vacation quite real. Morshyn we have no closed, Truskavets also works. ", – He concluded the expert.

  Subscribe
Notify of
+38 (066) 521 24 24 (водафон) +38 (093) 558 24 24 (лайфсел) +38 (097) 658 24 24 (киевстар)

Информация о коронавирус и Моршин

Важно! (UPD: 18.03.2020)
В Моршине не зафиксировано ни одного случая заболевания коронавирусной инфекцией.

Моршин одно из наиболее подходящих мест, где можно переждать любую эпидемию. В оздоровительных санаториях курорта Моршин остались только украинцы. Заезды иностранных групп отменено до момента завершения карантина.

Все санатории и отели Моршина придерживаются необходимых санитарно-гигиенических правил. Регулярно проводится дезинфекция мест массового скопления людей (общественных туалетов, остановки общественного транспорта, городской парк и т.д.). В помещении КНП “Моршинская городская больница” продолжается обработка регистратуры и других помещений дезсредствами.

Эффективным профилактическим средством от всяких болезней является выезд в туристические горные районы и рекреационные зоны. Моршин идеально подходит не только для профилактики заболеваний, но и для отдыха.

Директор туристической компании Александра Чередникова в ходе пресс-конференции в информационном агентстве «ГолосUA» добавила, что сейчас идет просто вселенская истерия с коронавирусом. Некоторые туристы переносят свои поездки на конец августа, на сентябрь или октябрь.

«Внутри страны у нас отдых вполне реален. Моршин у нас никто не закрывал, Трускавец также работает.», – заключила эксперт.

  Подписаться  
Notify of
+38 (066) 521 24 24 (водафон) +38 (093) 558 24 24 (лайфсел) +38 (097) 658 24 24 (киевстар)