УкраїнськаРусскийТоҷикӣazərbaycan diliRomânăEnglish

ATB store in Morshyn. Where is?

ATB is one of the most widespread supermarket chains in Ukraine. In the ATB chain of stores in Morshyn you can make purchases with discounts, buy food, children's assortment, personal hygiene products, household chemicals, and many other things, which are used in constant use. What is the address of ATB in Morshyn? Address: 1a Dzherelna St. (right next to the sanatorium “Arcadia” and …

Read more ATB store in Morshyn. Where is?

Morshin remains in “green” zone with 28 september!

On Thursday, 24 september, at an extraordinary meeting of the commission on technogenic and environmental safety and emergencies, it was decided to revise the levels of epidemic danger of the spread of COVID-19. This is reported by Your Lviv region, referring to the press service of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine and Minister of the Cabinet of Ministers Oleg Nemchinov. The city of Morshyn was assigned to “green” уровня эпидемиологической опасности.Стоит отметить, что предусмотрены для

Read more Morshin remains in “green” zone with 28 september!

Morshin resort was attributed to “green” quarantine zone!

On Friday, 18 september, at an extraordinary meeting of the State Commission on Technogenic and Environmental Safety and Emergencies, it was decided to revise the levels of epidemic danger of the spread of COVID-19. This is reported by Your Lviv region, referring to the press service of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine and Minister of the Cabinet of Ministers Oleg Nemchinov. The city of Morshyn and the Stryi district was assigned to “green” the level of epidemiological danger. …

Read more Morshin resort was attributed to “green” quarantine zone!

Morshyn remains a safe place to rest

Coronavirus was diagnosed in 13 389 residents of the Lviv region. For the last day (25.08.2020) no new cases were found in eight districts and seven cities of regional significance. Про це Львівському порталу повідомили в обласному лабораторному центрі. Коронавірус на Львівщині підхопили 13 389 people. During the last day the laboratories did 564 PCR tests, of which were positive 136, that is 24% from the general …

Read more Morshyn remains a safe place to rest

Morshyn in the green quarantine zone. Safe rest guaranteed

31 July 2020 The State Commission on Technogenic and Environmental Safety and Emergencies has decided to divide Ukraine into four quarantine zones: green, yellow, orange and red. Stryi district (including the cities of Stryi and Morshin) ended up in the green quarantine zone. This was reported by the Minister of the Cabinet of Ministers Oleg Nemchinov. The following restrictions apply in the green zone: mask or respirator in public buildings and transport; not more …

Read more Morshyn in the green quarantine zone. Safe rest guaranteed

Official weakening of quarantine in Morshyn

At an extraordinary meeting of the regional commission, they decided to partially relax quarantine restrictions in the Lviv region. This is stated “Ukrainian truth” with reference to LODA. With 07.07.2020 hotels will be allowed, catering establishments, physical education and sports, gyms and fitness centers subject to anti-epidemic measures and relevant recommendations of the chief sanitary doctor of Ukraine. As of …

Read more Official weakening of quarantine in Morshyn

Quarantine in Morshyn 2020 (video)

Morshin during quarantine 2020. Video posted: 9.06.2020 Music Video from Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound” Subscribe to https channel://www.youtube.com/channel/UCV2-… [email protected] ukr.net / mail for communication / # traveler_ notes # morshin # morshin_view Channel, I am sharing useful information, taken from travels around the world.

Read more Quarantine in Morshyn 2020 (video)

Sanatoriums Morshyn, which are already open or will open soon!

Morshin resort has long attracted not only domestic, but also foreign tourists. The reason for this is mineral springs., whose healing potential has been proven by many studies, as well as high quality services and relatively affordable vacation prices. In which resort Morshina can I book a vacation today and begin the process of treatment and outdoor recreation? Morshyna Spa Complex "Saint Sharbel", the hotel …

Read more Sanatoriums Morshyn, which are already open or will open soon!

Rapa Morshinska No. 6 how to accept? Reception instructions

Instructions for the preparation of mineral water from natural brine source No. 6 resort Morshin Morshinsky natural brine source № 6 (mineralization of brine 150 g / l) is the starting material for the preparation of mineral water in dilutions: 3,5 g / l, 7 g / l, 14 g / l, for tyubazh – 21 g / l. To obtain the above dilutions, the brine is diluted with drinking boiled water according to the following procedure: …

Read more Rapa Morshinska No. 6 how to accept? Reception instructions

Aero-therapy or air treatment in Morshyn

Aerotherapy – air treatment. There is an integral part of spa treatment. Conducted on the recommendation of a doctor, under control. It is important when playing sports. It uses the effect on the body of open fresh air for therapeutic and prophylactic purposes.. The main effect of aerotherapy is, that open air cools skin receptors, nerve endings of the mucous membrane, leading to increased threshold …

Read more Aero-therapy or air treatment in Morshyn

УкраїнськаРусскийТоҷикӣazərbaycan diliRomânăEnglish

Магазин АТБ в Моршине. Где находится?

АТБ является одной из самых распространенных сетей супермаркетов в Украине В сети магазинов «АТБ» в Моршине вы можете совершать покупки со скидками, покупать продукты питания, детский ассортимент, средства личной гигиены, бытовую химию, а также множество других вещей, которые используются в постоянном обиходе. Какой адрес АТБ в Моршине? Адрес: ул.Джерельна 1а (сразу возле санатория “Аркадия” и …

Читать далее Магазин АТБ в Моршине. Где находится?

Моршин остается в “зеленой” зоне с 28 сентября!

В четверг, 24 сентября, на внеочередном заседании комиссии по вопросам техногенно-экологической безопасности и чрезвычайных ситуаций было принято решение о пересмотре уровней эпидемической опасности распространения COVID-19. Об этом сообщает Твоя Львовщина, ссылаясь на пресс-службу Министерства здравоохранения Украины и министра Кабинета министров Олега Немчинова. Город Моршин было отнесено к “зеленому” уровня эпидемиологической опасности.Стоит отметить, что предусмотрены для …

Читать далее Моршин остается в “зеленой” зоне с 28 сентября!

Курорт Моршин отнесли к “зеленой” карантинной зоны!

В пятницу, 18 сентября, на внеочередном заседании Государственной комиссии по вопросам техногенно-экологической безопасности и чрезвычайных ситуаций было принято решение о пересмотре уровней эпидемической опасности распространения COVID-19. Об этом сообщает Твоя Львовщина, ссылаясь на пресс-службу Министерства здравоохранения Украины и министра Кабинета министров Олега Немчинова. Город Моршин и Стрыйский район был отнесен к “зеленому” уровня эпидемиологической опасности. …

Читать далее Курорт Моршин отнесли к “зеленой” карантинной зоны!

Моршин залишається безпечним місцем відпочинку

Коронавірус діагностували у 13 389 мешканців Львівської області. За останню добу (25.08.2020) жодного нового випадку не виявили у вісьмох районах та у сімох містах обласного значення. Про це Львівському порталу повідомили в обласному лабораторному центрі. Коронавірус на Львівщині підхопили 13 389 людей. Протягом останньої доби лабораторії зробили 564 ПЛР-тести, із яких позитивними виявились 136, тобто 24% від загальної …

Читать далее Моршин залишається безпечним місцем відпочинку

Моршин в зеленой карантинной зоне. Безопасный отдых гарантировано

31 июля 2020 государственная комиссия по вопросам техногенно-экологической безопасности и чрезвычайных ситуаций приняла решение поделить Украину на четыре зоны карантина: зеленую, желтую, оранжевую и красную. Стрыйский район (включая города Стрый и Моршин) попал в зеленую карантинную зону. Об этом сообщает министр Кабинета министров Олег Немчинов. В зеленой зоне действуют следующие ограничения: маска или респиратор в общественных зданиях и транспорте; не больше …

Читать далее Моршин в зеленой карантинной зоне. Безопасный отдых гарантировано

Официальное ослабление карантина в Моршине

На внеочередном заседании областной комиссии приняли решение частично ослабить карантинные ограничения во Львовской области. Об этом заявляет “Украинская правда” со ссылкой на ЛОДА. С 07.07.2020 будет разрешено работу гостиниц, заведений общественного питания, учреждений физической культуры и спорта, спортивных залов и фитнес-центров при условии соблюдения противоэпидемических мероприятий и соответствующих рекомендаций главного санитарного врача Украины. По состоянию …

Читать далее Официальное ослабление карантина в Моршине

Карантин в Моршине 2020 (видео)

Моршин во время карантина 2020. Видео опубликовано: 9.06.2020 Музыка в видео от Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound” Подписка на канал https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCV2-… [email protected] /почта для связи/ #заметки_путешественника #моршин #моршин_обзор На канале, я делюсь полезной информацией, взятой из путешествий по миру.

Читать далее Карантин в Моршине 2020 (видео)

Санатории Моршина, которые уже открыты или откроются скоро!

Курорт Моршин издавна привлекал не только внутреннего, но и зарубежного туриста. Причиной тому —минеральные источники, чей лечебный потенциал доказан многими исследованиями, а также высокое качество услуг и сравнительно доступные цены на отдых. В какой санаторий Моршина можно забронировать отдых сегодня и начать проецес лечения и отдыха на свежем воздухе? СПА комплекс Моршина «Святой Шарбель», отель …

Читать далее Санатории Моршина, которые уже открыты или откроются скоро!

Рапа моршинская №6 как принимать? Инструкция по приему

Инструкция по приготовлению минеральной воды из натуральной рапы источника № 6 курорта Моршин Моршинская натуральная рапа источника № 6 (минерализация рапы 150 г/л) является исходным материалом для приготовления минеральной воды в разведениях: 3,5 г/л, 7 г/л, 14 г/л, для тюбажей – 21 г/л. Для получения вышеуказанных разведений рапу разводят питьевой кипяченой водой по нижеследующей методике: …

Читать далее Рапа моршинская №6 как принимать? Инструкция по приему

Aero-therapy или лечение воздухом в Моршине

Аэротерапия – лечение воздухом. Есть неотъемлемой частью санаторно-курортного лечения. Проводится по рекомендации врача, под наблюдением. Важное значение она имеет при занятиях спортом. Используется действие на организм открытого свежего воздуха с лечебной и профилактической целью. Основной эффект от аэротерапии заключается в том, что открытый воздух охлаждает кожные рецепторы, нервные окончания слизистой оболочки, приводя к повышению порога …

Читать далее Aero-therapy или лечение воздухом в Моршине