УкраїнськаРусскийТоҷикӣazərbaycan diliRomânăEnglish
villa Morshyn

villas Morshyn

In two dozen modernistic villas were built during the interwar twenty years in Morshyn for wealthy vacationers. Built with the latest architectural fashion peep – constructionism + blotches German Bauhaus school, data villas were symbols of luxury and comfort for visitors to the resort. However, most of them did not survive the horrors of the Second World. A photo 1 – villas “Gražina” (bombed in …

Read more villas Morshyn

Holiday Village in Morshin NLTUU

In the reserve, ecologically clean area of ​​Morshyn is a recreation center NLTUU in a picturesque area, 50-varieties of trees and oaks which are more 300 years. at your disposal: -building with lounges (2-x local numbers, 4-x local luxury rooms), TV in rooms, refrigerator, shower, hot water. -cozy huts with barbecue for 8 people to relax in a cozy atmosphere; -on …

Read more Holiday Village in Morshin NLTUU

Apartment in Morshyn (Centre,park part)

  We offer to your attention one-bedroom apartment in g. Morshyn, The apartment is located in the center of the park Morshyn (st 50 years of UPA 14). The entrance is clean (input into chip), Headquarters 1 floor, made neat repair, round the clock hot / cold water, cable TV, high speed wifi internet, in the apartment 2 double sofa (2+2), in the kitchen refrigerator , teapot, …

Read more Apartment in Morshyn (Centre,park part)

виллы моршина

Виллы Моршина

В течение межвоенных двадцати лет в Моршине было построено два десятка модерновых вилл для богатых отдыхающих. Построенные по последнему писку архитектурной моды – конструктивизм + вкрапления немецкой школы Bauhaus, данные виллы были символами комфорта и роскоши для посетителей курорта. Однако, большинство из них не пережили ужасы Второй Мировой. Фото 1 – виллы “Гражина” (разбомбленная в …

Читать далее Виллы Моршина

База отдыха в Моршине НЛТУУ

В заповедной, экологически чистой зоне г.Моршина расположена база отдыха НЛТУУ сживописной местностью, 50-ю разновидностями деревьев и дубами которым более 300 лет.В вашем распоряжении: -корпус с комнатами отдыха (2-х местные номера, 4-х местные номера люкс), в номерах телевизор, холодильник, душ, горячая вода. -уютная хижины с мангалами на 8-х человек для отдыха в уютной атмосфере; -на …

Читать далее База отдыха в Моршине НЛТУУ

Квартира в Моршине (центр,парковая часть)

  Предлагаем Вашему вниманию однокомнатную квартиру в г. Моршин, квартира находится в центре парковой части Моршина (ул 50-лет УПА 14). Подъезд чистый (вход под чип), квартира на 1 этаже, сделан аккуратный ремонт, круглосуточно горячая / холодная вода, кабельное телевидение, высокоскоростной доступ в интернет wifi, в квартире 2 двухспальных дивана (2+2), в кухне холодильник , чайник, …

Читать далее Квартира в Моршине (центр,парковая часть)

+38 (066) 521 24 24 (водафон) +38 (093) 558 24 24 (лайфсел) +38 (097) 658 24 24 (киевстар)