A selection of the best options of excursions from Morshyn

Morshyn is located in a convenient geographical location for various excursions Carpathians.

How to plan your route, to admire beautiful places in the Carpathians, read the collection of top beautiful excursions from Morshyn.

Lake Synevyr – the most famous lake in the country. It is also called the pearl of the Carpathians. Every year it attracts thousands of travelers.

This tour will take You the whole day, but will be remembered for a lifetime

Lake Synevyr rightly considered the most valuable natural treasure of the National Park of the same name and one of the business cards of the Ukrainian Carpathians. It is located at a height of 989 meters above sea level.

The average water surface area is 4-5 ha, the depth of the lake – on average 8-10 m. However, sometimes the greatest depth Synevyr reach 19-22 m. It's even more, than in the Azov sea.

Dovbush Rocks – created by nature, powerful forms, the outlines of giant rocks and giant stones somewhat similar to the incredible silhouettes of fantastical creatures. Say, each rock represents a part of the body of national hero Oleksa Dovbush.

For You it should be an exciting and at the same time mystical tour
Dovbush rocks
Dovbush Rocks, located on the border of Ivano-Frankivsk (near the town of Bolekhiv and the village Bubnysche) and Lviv regions (near the village of Trukhaniv), considered one of the most mystical tourist attraction of the Carpathian region. Here, surrounded by bizarre volcanic stone giants, you will feel outside of the real world. An incredible number of legends and mysteries, which shrouded the ancient sanctuary, it is impossible to contain in our short essay. By assumption, researchers, the story of the rocks associated with the Celtic tribes, inhabiting the Carpathian mountains in the I th. BC. and worshipped the big stones. With the spread of Christianity the old pagan sanctuary with altars turned into a monastery.

Park "Skole Beskids" located between the three Carpathian rivers – resistance, Stry and Mizunka. In the forests of the Carpathians strong Buki, and ancient spruce growing here for over a hundred years. You can look at the waterfalls, rare animals and reserve "Tustan".

Skole Beskids is a popular area for Hiking, water and ski tourism

skolivski BeskydyNational natural Park "skolivski Beskydy" is a large part of the Skole district and parts of neighboring areas (Drohobych and Turka) Lviv region. The total area of the protected area is 35684 ha.

"Skole Beskids" is one of the best places to stay on the territory of Ukraine. Near the Park are the famous Ukrainian resorts Skhidnytsia, Morshyn, Slavske, Truskavets. The Park is located in the valleys of the rivers Stryi and Opir, therefore, there are opportunities for water tourism. Also develops and Alpine tourism. In the Park more 30 balneological mineral springs !

Shypit Waterfall – the most full-flowing waterfall of Transcarpathia. The best time to contemplate his perlini – spring and summer. Every year, since 1993 year, near the waterfall is an informal festival, which come the hippies and other subcultures from all over Ukraine. Here also celebrated the feast of Midsummer with the local tradition and flavor.

Events in Sipote described in the book "a Little darkness" Ukrainian writer liubko Deresh.

Shypit waterfall

Waterfall is a famous tourist destination. Here organized a special bus tour of health resorts of Transcarpathia and the Carpathian region. At the present time is the commercialization of Shipot, built restaurants and eateries. Planned construction of a ski lift in the area of the waterfall.

Three rapid cascades tumbling down steep cliffs – manyavsky waterfall. According to legend, you can hear the Carpathian nymphs. Lake Hereshaska and it is located waterfall, unsurpassed natural ensemble, combining noisy waterfalls and quiet mountain lake is rectangular in shape. The height of the waterfall 7 meters.

Manyava waterfall is considered one of the highest in our country. According to various estimates, its height is from 18 to 20 meters. Water falls down several cascades, and at the foot of a small lake where you can even swim. Cool and clean water will give strength and vigor for a long time.Local tell, the water here rejuvenates. The fact, once in this place worshipped the patron of youth. So there's energy here. In General, travelers believe maniava waterfall is perfect for travelers. This place is very special. The impression, there is some mystery.

Our site is not involved in excursions, we do not provide detailed information about tours in Morshyn. For more detailed information, inquire directly to the tour operators at the pump room of the resort Morshyn.

1

1 Chain review
0 Answers chain
0 Followers
 
Most popular review
Chain topical review
1 The authors of the review
  Subscribe
Notify of
Igor

A fascinating article, was interesting to

+38 (066) 521 24 24 (водафон) +38 (093) 558 24 24 (лайфсел) +38 (097) 658 24 24 (киевстар)

Подборка лучших вариантов экскурсий из Моршина

Курорт Моршин находится в удобном географическом месте для разнообразных экскурсий Карпатами.

Как проложить свой маршрут, чтобы налюбоваться красивыми местами Карпат, читайте в подборке топ красивых екскурсий из Моршина.

Озеро Синевир – самое известное озеро страны. Его еще называют жемчужиной Карпат. Ежегодно здесь съезжаются тысячи путешественников.

Эта экскурсия займет у Вас целый день, но запомнится на всю жизнь

Озеро Синевир справедливо считается самым ценным природным сокровищем одноименного Национального парка и одной из визитных карточек Украинских Карпат. Расположен он на высоте 989 м над уровнем моря.

Средняя площадь водной глади составляет 4-5 га, глубина озера – в среднем 8-10 м. Однако, местами наибольшие глубины Синевир достигают 19-22 м. Это даже больше, чем в Азовском море.

Скалы Довбуша – созданные природой, мощные формы, очертания огромных скал и гигантских камней чем-то напоминают невероятные силуэты фантастических существ. Говорят, что каждый скала изображает часть тела национального героя Олексы Довбуша.

Для Вас это будет захватывающая и одновременно мистическая экскурсия
скалы довбуша
Скалы Довбуша, находящихся на границе Ивано-Франковской (вблизи города Болехов и села Бубнище) и Львовской областей (близ села Труханов), считаются едва ли не самым мистическим туристическим объектом Карпатского края. Здесь, в окружении причудливых вулканических каменных гигантов, вы почувствуете себя за пределами реального мира. Невероятное количество легенд и тайн, которыми окутано древнее святилище, невозможно вместить в наш краткий очерк. По предположению исследователей, история скал связана с кельтскими племенами, населявших Карпаты в I тыс. до н.э. и поклонялись большим камням. С распространением христианства прежнее языческое святилище с алтарями превратилось в монастырь.

Парк «Сколевские Бескиды» расположен между тремя карпатским рекам – сопротивление, Стрый и Мизунка. В лесах Карпат сильные буки, и древние ели растут здесь уже более сотни лет. Можно посмотреть на водопады, редкие животные и заповедник «Тустань».

Сколевские Бескиды являются районом пешеходного, водного и лыжного туризма

сколевские бескидыНациональный природный парк «Сколевские Бескиды» занимает большую часть Сколевского района и некоторые участки соседних районов (Дрогобычский и Турковский) Львовской области. Общая площадь заповедной зоны составляет 35684 га.

«Сколевские Бескиды» является одним из лучших мест для отдыха на территории Украины. Недалеко от парка находятся известные украинские курорты Сходница, Моршин, Славское, Трускавец. Парк расположен в долинах рек Стрый и Опир, поэтому здесь имеются возможности и для водного туризма. Развивается также и горнолыжный туризм. На территории парка более 30 бальнеологических минеральных источников !

Водопад Шипот – самый полноводный водопад Закарпатья. Лучшее время для созерцания его перливы – весна и лето. Ежегодно, начиная с 1993 года, недалеко от водопада проходит неформальный фестиваль, на который приезжают хиппи и представители других субкультур со всей Украины. Здесь также отмечается праздник Ивана Купала с местными традициями и колоритом.

События на Шипоте описал в книге «Немного тьмы» украинский писатель Любко Дереш.

водопад шипот

Водопад является известным туристическим местом. Сюда организуют специальные автобусные экскурсии из санаториев и пансионатов Закарпатья и Прикарпатья. В настоящее время происходит коммерциализация Шипота, строятся рестораны и закусочные. Планируется строительство горнолыжного подъёмника в районе водопада.

Три бурных каскады обрушиваются вниз по обрывистым скалам – это Манявский водопад. По легенде, здесь можно услышать карпатских нимф. Озеро Герешаска и Драгобратский водопад, непревзойденный природный ансамбль, объединяющий в себе шумный водопадом и тихое горное озеро прямоугольной формы. Высота водопада 7 метров.

Манявский водопад считается одним из самым высоким в нашей стране. По разным оценкам, его высота составляет от 18 до 20 метров. Вода спадает несколькими каскадами, а у подножия в небольшом озере можно даже искупаться. Прохладная и чистая вода придаст сил и бодрости надолго.Здешние рассказывают, что вода здесь омолаживает. Дело в том, что когда-то на этом месте поклонялись покровителям молодости. Поэтому здесь такая энергетика. В общем, путешественники считают Манявский водопад идеальным для туристов. Это место очень особенное. Создается впечатление, что здесь присутствует какая-то мистика.

Наш сайт не занимается экскурсиями, мы не предоставляем детальной информации об экскурсиях в Моршине. Более подробную информацию узнавайте непосредственно в экскурсионных операторах у бювета курорта Моршин.

1

1 Цепочка комментария
0 Ответы по цепочке
0 Последователи
 
Популярнейший комментарий
Цепочка актуального комментария
1 Авторы комментариев
  Подписаться  
Notify of
Ігор

Захоплююча стаття, цікаво було почитати

+38 (066) 521 24 24 (водафон) +38 (093) 558 24 24 (лайфсел) +38 (097) 658 24 24 (киевстар)