1mramor

You are welcome, read our 7 Recommendations for you!

1 – The correct choice of the sanatorium in Morshyn

Medical profile

All resorts Morshyn provide treatment on the profile of our resort – treatment of kidney diseases, gastrointestinal tract and metabolism. The rest of each resort also specializes in the treatment of other diseases, so be sure to read the information on the contribution of treatment at the resort page. Morshin has diverse chemical composition of mineral waters. For chronic diseases of the stomach, bowel, pancreas successfully applied mineral water source № 1 and borehole № 6 a sulfate-chloride, Magnesium-natrievыm, and chloride-sulphate, potassium-magnesium-sodium ion content. When concomitant kidney and urinary tract, and is also used when brackish metabolic disorders water source № 4. The complex of therapeutic measures are assigned to patients mineral, coniferous, pearl and other medical microclysters, mud- and ozokeritotherapy, physiotherapy, inhalations and other procedures. biochemical, immunological and bacteriological examinations are carried out on the basis of sanatorium "Dniester", advice of doctors subspecialties - in general resort treatment and diagnostic center.

Dining at the sanatorium

A balanced diet food systems together with 3-one-time intake of mineral water (strictly on prescription) – is the key to successful treatment and improving your health, and-being. In Morshyn offer diet food and a customized menu, and in the new, modern resorts and hotels also have meals in “Buffet”. In Morshyn, there are plenty of bars, Cafe, canteens, where you can buy a separate power supply.

Accommodation

In sanatoriums (boarding houses,hotels) Morshyn there are different categories of rooms – from inexpensive studios economists to comfortable apartments. rest comfort level depends on your wallet and wishes. In the mid-range spas have the opportunity to book rooms on the shares,.

Vacation with children

Most resorts Morshyn has the necessary infrastructure for families with children – Playground Equipment and children's rooms, where you can leave your child with other children under the supervision of the teacher, but by this time undergo medical procedures. (Cheremosh, Pearl P, Dniester)

sanatorium infrastructure – SPA и Wi-Fi

The pool and the Villa sayuna motto in Morshyn

The villa is located between the bus station and the Railways. station. Nearby is the well-room and balneary. There is a gazebo where you can sit, relax and some fresh air, sauna / sauna with a swimming pool and BBQ.

Free internet Wi-Fi is no surprise. In Morshyn, free internet – this is normal. Almost all spas and hotels online free, also the center of Morshyn is covered with free wireless WIFI. In Morshyn high coverage of mobile 3G and 4G networks. Also, some resorts have swimming pools and a large modern spa with children's sections, where you can relax and have fun. Special attention is given the existence of its well-room mineral water – to not go anywhere. Your well-room is in the sanatorium “Morshynska”, “Bogdan”, “Kiev +”.

Learn more about this hotel video

Distance to the pump room mineral water

It is also very important to consider the location of the resort or hotel to the well-room mineral water.

If you have problems with locomotory, the Distance to the pump room will be critical – 3 times a day you have to go and drink mineral water, which are prescribed by a doctor. For the convenience of the visitors are 1 pump room Minvod:


In 5 minute walk to the pump room Mineral waters are: motels “Dniester”, “Cheremosh”, “Lavender”, “Pearl”.

In the pump-room mineral water sources have:

Source No. 1
– is chloride-sulphate potassium-sodium-magnesium water. Effective treatment of the digestive system, gastric – intestinal tract; Strengthening bile, seseganaga and overall health effect; The excretion of radionuclides, toxins, carcinogens and nitrates; Improves metabolism, immune and nervous system. Medical advice - chronic gastritis with low and normal secretion and acidity of gastric juice; – with liver disease, gallbladder and biliary tract; – when the disease of the colon; ulcerative diseases of stomach and duodenum.

Source No. 6
– is chloride-sulphate potassium-sodium-magnesium water. Effective treatment of the digestive system, gastric – intestinal tract; Strengthening bile, seseganaga and overall health effect; The excretion of radionuclides, toxins, carcinogens and nitrates; Improves metabolism, immune and nervous system. Medical advice - for gastritis; ulcerative diseases of stomach and duodenum with preserved and increased acidity; – with liver disease, gallbladder and biliary tract; – in diseases of the colon with a tendency to constipation.

Source No. 4
- a bicarbonate-calcium water. A source of natural table water "Morshinska". The spring water is suitable for daily use to everyone. Medical advice - in the treatment of uric acid diathesis, urolithiasis.

2 – Order vouchers and reservations

Order a ticket to a sanatorium Morshyn or book a hotel room, you can:

  • just call the cell phone number: +38 (066) 521 24 24 (водафон), +38 (093) 558 24 24 (layftsel), +38 (097) 658 24 24 (киевстар), or write us an e-mail in a free form to our address: [email protected]
  • You can also write to our manager in chat – support to your left on the site, or viber, whatsapp, telegram etc..
  • After your reservation and coordination of all details with the manager you will receive an invoice – by email or fax. To confirm your booking will have to pay part or all of the expense. Payment can be made in any preferred currency. For citizens of the Russian Federation and Belarus billed in rubles and can pay any bank.bill paying, You will receive a booking confirmation documentary

    Prepaid expense – this 100% guarantee you of having the order numbers in sanatoriums and hotels Morshyn, especially in the high season. The remaining amount you can pay on arrival already.

    4 – How best to get to Morshyn?

    By bus

    There is a shuttle bus Lions – Morshyn, which departs from the square in front of the main train / train station in Lviv. The path is about 1,5 o'clock. There are also direct buses from Chisinau, Kiev, Khmelnitsky, Kovel, Smooth, Ternopil, Coloma, Chernivtsi and Kamianets-Podilskyi.

    by air

    The nearest international airport in g. Lions. You can fly to Kiev flights, Kharkov, Odessa, Simferopol, as well as the Baku – Lions and Istanbul – Lions. From Moscow- fly flight number 793 company Yuteyr – Moscow (Vnukovo) – Lions (Sknilov). Later – 110 km by bus to the main train / railway station in Lviv.

    By car

    • From Kiev – go along the road Kyiv – Chop via Lviv to Stryj, then right on Morshyn
    • from Russia – better to go through Kiev and further along the route Kyiv – Chop
    • From Belarus to Go through Kiev – although longer, but the road is in good condition
    • from Moldova – go through Chernovtsy, Ivano-Frankivsk, Morshyn

    5 – Passport control: Do I need a visa to Ukraine?

    entrance of regime in Ukraine

    • citizens European Union – visa-free entrance of
    • citizens Russia, Belarus and Moldova – the entrance of national passports
    • citizens Georgia, Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan, Armenia – on foreign passports without a visa
    • citizens Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan – on foreign passports without a visa
    • citizens Turkmenistan – entry to the Ukraine on foreign passports and visas available

    A full list of countries and the rules

    Documents for children up to 18 years

    • birth certificate with a liner on citizenship (or passport)
    • notarized power of attorney from parents (in that case, when they travel unaccompanied by parents, or someone from the family)
    • certificate of epidemokruzhenii and privyvkah (done in the clinic in the community)

    6 – Sanatorium card: Do you need and where to get?

    It is best to arrange sanatorium card in clinic in the community, because it will be given your illness and diagnoses. This in turn will help doctors in Morshyn more accurately diagnose your body and assign the necessary treatments for the most effective treatment. If you do not have time to design outpatient's card – no problem, the physician will make her already in a sanatorium, but you take the time to analysis the change.

    Be sure to bring your medical records on children!

    7 – We collect items and take a good mood!

    • We take things and good mood, look what Weather in Morshyn and going to rest
    • Do not forget to tell us how you arrive)))

    Contacts

11

7 Chain review
4 Answers chain
0 Followers
 
Most popular review
Chain topical review
10 The authors of the review
  Subscribe
Notify of
LOOK 1979

bus-tickets that cost Lions – Morshyn ?

Anna And.

Good evening! How to book a sanatorium “Dniester” ?

Where you come in Morshyn?
Apostolovo
Elena

Which resort is located near the pump room? What is the central street, and most located near the center?

Where you come in Morshyn?
Kiev
Yuliya

Hello! Tell me how much worth a visit well-room?

Where you come in Morshyn?
Mariupol
Vasiliy

Tell me how much a taxi to Lviv from Morshyn?

series

about the area 500 + -, every taxi driver different rates

Ulyana

Thanks , information is very useful , 1st day while in Morshyn it really helped us , had read the article before , may have planned their holidays better , but next year is sure to come to Morshyn again !)

Anatoly

How best to get to you from Kyiv?stretch marks or lions?

+38 (066) 521 24 24 (водафон) +38 (093) 558 24 24 (лайфсел) +38 (097) 658 24 24 (киевстар)

1mramor

Пожалуйста, прочтите наши 7 рекомендаций для Вас!

1 – Правильный выбор санатория в Моршине

Лечебный профиль

Все санатории Моршина предоставляют лечение по профилю нашего курорта – лечение заболеваний почек, желудочно-кишечного тракта и обмена веществ. В остальном каждый санаторий также специализируется на лечении других заболеваний, поэтому обязательно ознакомьтесь с информацией на вкладе Лечение на странице санатория. Моршин обладает разнообразными по химическому составу минеральными водами. Для хронических заболеваний желудка, кишечника, поджелудочной железы с успехом применяются минеральные воды источника № 1 и скважины № 6 с сульфатно-хлоридным, магниево-натриевым, и хлоридно-сульфатным, калиево-магниево-натриевым ионным содержанием. При сопутствующих заболеваниях почек и мочевыводящих путей, а также при нарушениях обмена веществ используется слабоминерализованная вода источника № 4. В комплексе лечебных мероприятий больным назначаются минеральные, хвойные, жемчужные и другие лечебные микроклизмы, грязе- и озокеритолечение, лечебная физкультура, ингаляции и другие процедуры. Биохимические, иммунологические и бактериологические обследования проводятся на базе санатория «Днестр», консультация врачей узких специальностей — в общекурортном лечебно-диагностическом центре.

Питание в санатории

Сбалансированное комплексное диетическое питание вместе с 3-разовым приемом минеральных вод (строго по назначениям врача) – это залог успешного лечения и улучшения Вашего здоровья и самочуствия. В Моршине предлагают диетическое питание и заказное меню, а в новых современных санаториях и отелях есть также питание по системе “шведский стол”. В Моршине есть множество баров, кафе, столовых, где можно отдельно купить питания.

Проживание

В санаториях (пансионатах,отелях) Моршина есть разные категории номеров – от недорогих однокомнатных Экономов до комфортабельных Апартаментов. Уровень комфорта отдыха зависит только от Вашего кошелька и пожеланий. В санаториях среднего уровня есть возможность бронировать номера на подселение.

Отдых с детьми

Большинство санаториев Моршина имеет необходимую инфраструктуру для семейного отдыха с детьми – оборудованые площадки и детские комнаты, где можно оставить ребенка с другими детьми под присмотром воспитателя, а самим в это время проходить лечебные процедуры. (Черемош, Жемчужина П, Днестр)

Инфраструктура санатория – SPA и Wi-Fi

Бассейн и сайуна в Вилле Девиз в Моршине

Вилла находится между автовокзалом и ж.д. вокзалом. Недалеко находится бювет и водогрязелечебница. Здесь расположены беседки в которых можно посидеть, отдохнуть и подышать свежим воздухом, сауна/баня с бассейном а также мангал.

Бесплатным интернетом Wi-Fi уже никого не удивишь. В Моршине бесплатный интернет – это обычное явление. Практически во всех санаториях и гостиницах интернет бесплатный, также центр Моршина покрыт бесплатным беспроводным WIFI. В Моршине высокое покрытие мобильных сетей связи 3G и 4G. Также некоторые санатории имеют бассейны и большие современные СПА-центры с детскими зонами, где можно хорошо отдохнуть и весело провести время. Отдельного внимания заслуживает наличие своего бювета минеральных вод – чтобы никуда не ходить. Свой бювет есть в санатории “Моршинский”, “Богдан”, “Киев +”.

Узнать больше информации об отеле с видео

Расстояние к бювету минеральных вод

Также очень важно учитывать расположение санатория или отеля к бюветам минеральных вод.

Если у Вас есть проблемы с опорно-двигательным апаратом, то растояние до бювета будет критически важным – 3 раза в день Вам надо будет ходить и пить минеральные воды, которые назначит врач. Для удобства отдыхающих действуют 1 бювет минвод:


В 5 минутах ходьбы до бювета минеральных вод находятся: санатории “Днестр”, “Черемош”, “Лаванда”, “Жемчужина”.

В бювете мин.вод есть источники:

Источник №1
– это хлоридно-сульфатная калиево-натриево-магниевая вода. Эффективное лечение органов пищеварения, желудочно – кишечного тракта; Усиление желчегонное, сечегонного и общего оздоровительного эффекта; Выведение радионуклидов, токсинов, канцерогенов и нитратов; Улучшает обмен веществ, иммунную и нервную систему. Врачебные рекомендации – при хронических гастритах с пониженной и нормальной секрецией и кислотностью желудочного сока; – при заболевании печени, желчного пузыря и желчевыводящих путей; – при заболевании толстого кишечника; при язвенных болезнях желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки.

Источник №6
– это хлоридно-сульфатная калиево-натриево-магниевая вода. Эффективное лечение органов пищеварения, желудочно – кишечного тракта; Усиление желчегонное, сечегонного и общего оздоровительного эффекта; Выведение радионуклидов, токсинов, канцерогенов и нитратов; Улучшает обмен веществ, иммунную и нервную систему. Врачебные рекомендации – при гастритах; при язвенных болезнях желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки при сохраненной и повышенной кислотности; – при заболевании печени, желчного пузыря и желчевыводящих путей; – при заболеваниях толстого кишечника со склонностью к запорам.

Источник №4
– это гидрокарбонатно-кальциевая вода. Источник природной столовой воды «Моршинский». Вода из источника подходит для ежедневного употребления всем без исключения. Врачебные рекомендации – при лечении мочекислых диатезов, мочекаменной болезни.

2 – Заказ путевок и бронирование номеров

Заказать путевку в санатории Моршина или забронировать номер в отеле можно:

  • просто позвонить по сотовым номерам: +38 (066) 521 24 24 (водафон), +38 (093) 558 24 24 (лайфцел), +38 (097) 658 24 24 (киевстар), или написать нам электронное письмо в свободной форме на наш адрес: [email protected]
  • Также Вы можете написать нашему менеджеру в чат – поддержку слева от вас на сайте, или у viber, whatsapp, telegram и др.
  • После бронирования номера и согласования всех деталей с менеджером Вы получите счет-фактуру – на электронную почту или по факсу. Для подтверждения Вашего бронирования надо будет оплатить частично или полностью этот счет. Оплату можно сделать в любой удобной для Вас валюте. Для граждан Российской Федерации и Беларусии счет выставляется в рублях и его можно оплатить в любом банке.Оплатив счет, Вы получите документальное подтверждение брони

    Заранее оплаченый счет – это 100%-ная гарантия наличия заказаного Вами номера в санаториях и отелях Моршина, особенно на высокий сезон. Остальную сумму можно доплатить уже по приезду.

    4 – Как лучше добраться в Моршин?

    Автобусом

    Есть маршрутный автобус Львов – Моршин, который отправляется с площади перед главним ж/д вокзалом во Львове. В пути находится около 1,5 часа. Также есть прямые автобусы из Кишинева, Киева, Хмельницка, Ковеля, Ровно, Тернополя, Коломыи, Черновцов и Каменец-Подольського.

    Самолетом

    Ближайший международный аэропорт в г. Львов. Можно лететь рейсами с Киева, Харькова, Одессы, Симферополя, а также Баку – Львов и Стамбул – Львов. С Москвы- лететь рейсом № 793 компании Ютейр – Москва (Внуково) – Львов (Скнилов). Потом – 110 км на автобусе с главного ж/д вокзала во Львове.

    На машине

    • Из Киева – ехать по трассе Киев – Чоп через Львов до Стрыя, потом прямо на Моршин
    • из России – ехать лучше через Киев и дальше по трассе Киев – Чоп
    • Из Беларуси лучше всего ехать через Киев – хоть и дольше, но дорога в хорошем состоянии
    • Из Молдавии – ехать через Черновцы, Ивано-Франковск, Моршин

    5 – Паспортный контроль: Нужна ли виза в Украину?

    Режим вьезда в Украину

    • Граждане Европейского Союза – безвизовый вьезд
    • Граждане России, Беларуси и Молдовы – вьезд по национальным паспортам
    • Граждане Грузии, Азербайджана, Узбекистана, Армении – по загранпаспортам без визы
    • Граждане Казахстана, Таджикистана, Киргизии – по загранпаспортам без визы
    • Граждане Туркменистана – вьезд в Украину по загранпаспортам и при наличии визы

    Полный список стран и правил

    Документы для детей до 18-ти лет

    • свидетельство о рождении с вкладышем о гражданстве (или паспорт)
    • нотариально заверенную доверенность от родителей (в том случае, когда они едут без сопровождения родителей, либо с кем-то из родственников)
    • справка о эпидемокружении и привывках (делается в поликлинике по месту жительства)

    6 – Санаторно-курортная карта: нужно ли и где ее взять?

    Лучше всего оформить санаторно-курортную карточку в поликлинике по месту жительства, потому что в ней будут указаны Ваши болезни и диагнозы. Это в свою очередь поможет врачам в Моршине более точно провести диагностику Вашего организма и назначить необходимые лечебные процедуры для самого эффективного лечения. Если у Вас нет времени на оформление санаторно-курортной карты – не беда, лечащий врач сделает ее уже в санатории, но Вы потратите время на сдачу анализов.

    Обязательно берите с собой медицинские документы на детей!

    7 – Собираем вещи и берем хорошое настроение!

    • Берем вещи и хорошое настроение, смотрим какая погода в Моршине и едем отдыхать
    • Не забудьте сообщить как Вы к нам приедете)))

    Контакты

11

7 Цепочка комментария
4 Ответы по цепочке
0 Последователи
 
Популярнейший комментарий
Цепочка актуального комментария
10 Авторы комментариев
  Подписаться  
Notify of
MIRA 1979

яка ціна білетика автобусом Львів – Моршин ?

Анна И.

Добрый вечер! Как забронировать санаторий “Днестр” ?

Откуда вы приехали в Моршин?
Апостолово
Олена

Який санаторій знаходиться ближче до бювету? Яка вулиця центральна, та найбільш ближче до центру розташована?

Откуда вы приехали в Моршин?
Київ
юлия

здравствуйте! Подскажите сколько стоит посещение бювета?

Откуда вы приехали в Моршин?
мариуполь
Василий

Подскажите сколько стоит такси до Львова из Моршина?

Серий

примерно в районе 500 + -, у каждого таксиста разные расценки

Уляна

Спасибі , інформація дуже корисна , перебуваючи 1й день в Моршині нам це дуже допомогло , якби прочитали статтю раніше , можливо б спланували свій відпочинок краще , але наступного року обовязково приїдем в Моршин ще раз !)

Анатолій

Як найкраще добратись до вас з Києва?стрий чи львів?

+38 (066) 521 24 24 (водафон) +38 (093) 558 24 24 (лайфсел) +38 (097) 658 24 24 (киевстар)