Come to Morshyn comfortable.

Online booking of tickets for the train or bus to Morshyn. Ask any questions in the chat at the bottom right on the site

Morshyn is located in Lviv region. Distance to Lvov – 75 km, to Ivano-Frankivsk – 100 km, to Drohobych – 45 km, to Stryi – 14km.

How to get to Morshyn by car?

The road to the resort Morshyn car in actual fact do not foresee any difficulties, because the location of the resort Morshyn quite successful. One side, Morshyn – Located on the road Stryi-Hominy (a road that runs through the Ivano-Frankivsk, Chernovtsy), and on the other side to the international importance of the highway Kyiv-Chop some 10 minutes. This means: class road with good pavement and no searches. For the construction of the route, we need to focus on the two support points: Lviv city and town Stryi. Way of Kiev mi begin on the track Kyiv-Chop which first has to Lvov labeled E-40, and after Lvov E-471 (Kyiv-Chop).

morshyn-mapFrom Lviv without turning to go Stryi and around this city, we have to turn left on the road N-10. 15 minutes, and we at the resort Morshyn. From Lviv to Morshyn resort road by car will take approximately 1,30 min. (90 km)

How to get to Morshyn by rail?

train Morshyn

Or express train passenger specifically Morshin resort not reached. Here at the resort only stop local trains. Therefore, one way or another will not do direct. Transplant is recommended to do or in Lviv, or in the town of Stryi, We stayed here a lot of long-distance trains.

recall, that the best option to Morshyn train arrival – This station Lviv or Stryi.

tickets, you get after paying online – This complete travel documents, which give the right of way to trains Ukrzaliznytsia.


Train № 081K is sent from the first station Kiev-passenger. (Travels through station Striy)


KIEV TRAIN – LIONS (In Lviv, the train, go to the bus station and take the bus Lvov – Morshyn).


TRAIN KHARKIV – LIONS (In Lviv, the train, go to the bus station and take the bus Lvov – Morshyn)


We did not find a suitable train? Click here !


we want to remind, that the routes in Striy or periodically changing Lvov, therefore it is advisable to check for trains. The sooner you decide to buy a train ticket to Morshyn, the more chances you have to choose the best places. The closer to the date of departure, the less free places.

How to get to Morshyn by bus from Lviv or Stryi?

From Lviv Central Station run shuttle buses Lviv-Morshyn. go about 2 o'clock.

From Stry to Morshynin can be reached by bus (go every 15 minutes, can be reached quickly and easily, fare on the bus 20 USD.) or taxi (cost of 200 UAH)

+38 (066) 521 24 24 (водафон) +38 (093) 558 24 24 (лайфсел) +38 (097) 658 24 24 (киевстар)

Приезжайте в Моршин комфортно.

Online бронирование билетов на поезд или автобус в Моршин. Любые вопросы задавайте в чат справа внизу на сайте

Моршин находится во Львовской области. Расстояние к Львову – 75 км, к Ивано-Франковску – 100 км, к Дрогобычу – 45 км, к Стрыю – 14км.

Как добраться в Моршин на авто?

Дорога на курорт Моршин автомобилем на самом то деле не предвидит никаких трудностей, ведь расположение курорта Моршин достаточно удачным. С одной стороны, Моршин – расположен на трассе Стрый-Мамалыга (дорога которая проходит через Ивано-Франковск, Черновцы), а с другой стороны до трассы международного значения Киев-Чоп каких-то 10 минут езды. А это означает: классная дорога с хорошим покрытием и никаких поисков. Для построения маршрута нам необходимо ориентироваться на два опорных пункта: город Львов и город Стрый. Путь с Киева ми начинаем по трассе Киев-Чоп которая сначала имеет до Львова маркировку Е-40, а после Львова Е-471 (Киев-Чоп).

morshyn-mapСо Львова не сворачивая едем до Стрыя и в окрестностях этого города нам придется свернуть налево на дорогу Н-10. 15 минут, и мы на курорте Моршин. Со Львова до курорта Моршин дорога на авто заберет примерно 1,30 мин. (90 км)

Как добраться в Моршин железнодорожным путем?

поезд моршин

Пассажирским или скорым поездом конкретно в курорт Моршин не доехать. Здесь на курорте останавливаются только пригородные поезда. Поэтому так или иначе без пересадок не обойдётся. Пересадку рекомендовано делать или во Львове, или в городе Стрый, здесь останавливается множество поездов дальнего следования.

Напоминаем, что лучший вариант прибытия в Моршин поездом – это станция Львов или Стрый.

Билеты, которые Вы получаете после оплаты на сайте – это полноценные проездные документы, которые дают право проезда на поездах УкрЗализныци.


Поезд № 081К отправляется с начальной станции Киев-пассажирский. (Едет через станцию Стрый)


ПОЕЗДА КИЕВ – ЛЬВОВ (В Львове с поезда переходите на автостанцию и садитесь на автобус Львов – Моршин).


ПОЕЗДА ХАРЬКОВ – ЛЬВОВ (В Львове с поезда переходите на автостанцию и садитесь на автобус Львов – Моршин)


Не нашли подходящего поезда? Нажмите сюда !


Хотим напомнить, что маршруты в Стрый или Львов периодически меняются, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд в Моршин, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.

Как добраться в Моршин автобусом из Львова или Стрыя?

Из центрального Львовского вокзала ходят маршрутные автобусы Львов-Моршин. Ехать приблизительно 2 часа.

Со Стрыя к Моршину можно добраться маршруткой (ездят каждые 15 минут, добраться можно быстро и без проблем, стоимость проезда на маршрутке 20 грн.) или такси (стоимость 200 грн)

+38 (066) 521 24 24 (водафон) +38 (093) 558 24 24 (лайфсел) +38 (097) 658 24 24 (киевстар)