УкраїнськаРусскийТоҷикӣazərbaycan diliRomânăEnglish

Review of the sanatorium morshinsky

BOOK HEALTH Morshinska

About SANATORIUMS🐥

( promised to write, write t. to many ask)
It just so happened that 5 Years ago, I still got to sanatorium morshinsky, because it was just so very bad- put himself into the work😰Could no longer eat anything really, only sour or sharp, that would in any way appetite to Wake😑
And it was the right, and direct salutary decision at that time🙏🏼 And every year I try to ride in Morshyn, because without this in any way)) This comprehensive treatment and rehabilitation of hard to find somewhere, and the prices for Kiev – better not get sick😆

very suitable for me Morshyn💚 (Vodicka and basically everything is directed to the digestive tract)
The myth that I now wait until there will be absolutely crappy, and then I will think of something – Not okay. because, what would pass all health need health and strength! Otherwise, you're not taken, just everything is contraindicated❤️ It is running late to drink Borjomi saying and more on the text…
I did not understand, why is that, but after each procedure need to rest, but if you want to pass a lot of things, + the tires load on the body.
Well, in any case do not lead to such a state, better physiological procedures, to kick-start the body work, Cem drug🙏🏼 It's just not quite typical now for the youth to go to a sanatorium, and the bulk of 50+-, and it is surprising what you young it should be?
explain- all the problems and symptoms go inside, and the head of the course🤯, but I am actually saving both time and money prevention, plus a wonderful holiday, clean air and even beneficial for health, it is much better than during the year to swallow tablets, and do not understand that you, where and what hurts

scriptwriter: https://www.instagram.com/zhdanovajuliia/(Punctuation and style of the author saved)
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Отзыв о санатории Моршинский

ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ САНАТОРИЙ МОРШИНСКИЙ

О САНАТОРИИ🐥

( обещала написать, и пишу т. к многие спрашивают)
Так уж вышло что 5 лет назад я все таки добралась до санатория Моршинский, потому что было прям уж очень плохо- загнала себя работой😰Не могла уже ничего есть толком, только кислое или острое, что б хоть как то аппетит разбудить😑
И это было правильное, и прям спасительное решение на тот момент🙏🏼 И вот каждый год стараюсь ездить в Моршин, потому что без этого никак)) Такое комплексное лечение и оздоровление тяжело где то найти, да и по Киевским ценам – лучше не болеть😆

Для меня очень подходит Моршин💚 (водичка и в основном все направлено на ЖКТ)
Миф о том что я вот дождусь пока совсем уже будет херово, а потом уже буду что то думать – не катит. Потому, что бы пройти все оздоровительные нужно Здоровье и силы! Иначе вы не вывезите, просто все будет противопоказано❤️ Работает поговорка поздно пить Боржоми и дальше по тексту…
Я не сразу поняла, почему так, но после каждой процедуры нужно отдохнуть, а если хочется пройти много чего, то утомляет+ нагрузка на организм.
Ну и ни в коем случае не доводите до такого состояния, лучше физиологическими процедурами дать толчок организму работать, чем медикаментозно🙏🏼 Просто это достаточно не типично сейчас по молодости ездить в санаторий, и основной контингент 50+-, и вызывает удивление зачем тебе молодой это надо?
Объясняю- все проблемы и симптомы идут изнутри, и из головы конечно же🤯, но я на самом деле экономлю время и деньги профилактикой, и плюс прекрасный отдых, чистый воздух да еще и для здоровья полезно, это куда лучше чем на протяжении года глотать таблетки, и не понимать что у тебя, где и от чего болит

Автор текста: https://www.instagram.com/zhdanovajuliia/(Пунктуация и стиль автора сохранен)

  Подписаться  
Notify of
+38 (066) 521 24 24 (водафон) +38 (093) 558 24 24 (лайфсел) +38 (097) 658 24 24 (киевстар)