Morshyn in 1960-1970-ies on the interesting photos

Today we want to introduce readers to the retro photos resort Morshyn, which date from 1960-1970-ies. They can see motels, accommodation and holiday makers themselves, who came to Lviv region, to improve their health.

In 1878 year in Morshyn began the first official medical season. there opened “Facility for the treatment of thoracic diseases ". From this beginning the history of the world resort.

The impetus for the development of the town and resort Morshyn was the construction 1875 Railway Stryi – Stanislav. 1877 press began to write about the opening of the climatic health resort for patients with pulmonary tuberculosis. The fame of the healing properties water Morshyn It spreads rapidly between people.

The brochures, which went before the First World War, Morshin compared with the most popular European resorts, called it “Galician Spa” or “Galician Carlsbad”, Karlovy Vary.

In the 1930s, the resort was built balneary, gryazelechebnitsa, inhalation and mineral water pump room – “fungus”, which became a symbol of Old town 1878 year in Morshyn began the first official medical season. there opened “Facility for the treatment of thoracic diseases ". From this beginning the history of the world resort.

After the establishment of Soviet power private pensions have been combined in a sanatorium.

In Morshyn was visited by many celebrities of the then pop. На фото ниже ⬇️ ВИА “Червона рута” с солисткой Софией Ротару возле дворца культуры в курорте Моршин.

  Subscribe
Notify of
+38 (066) 521 24 24 (водафон) +38 (093) 558 24 24 (лайфсел) +38 (097) 658 24 24 (киевстар)

Моршин в 1960-1970-х годах на интересных фотографиях

Сегодня хотим познакомить читателей с ретро фотографиями курорта в Моршине, которые датируются 1960-1970-ми годами. На них можно увидеть санатории, условия проживания и самих отдыхающих, которые приехали во Львовскую область, чтобы поправить свое здоровье.

В 1878 году в Моршине начался первый официальный лечебный сезон. Там открыли “Заведение для лечения грудных заболеваний». С этого начала история всемирно курорта.

Толчком к развитию города и курорта Моршин стало строительство 1875 железной дороги Стрый – Станислав. 1877 пресса начала писать об открытии климатического курорта для больных туберкулезом легких. Слава о лечебных свойствах воды Моршина быстро распространялась между людьми.

В рекламных проспектах, которые выходили перед Первой мировой войной, Моршин сравнивали с самыми популярными европейскими курортами, называли его “галицким Спа” или “галицким Карлсбадом”, Карловы Вары.

В 1930-х на курорте были построены водолечебница, грязелечебница, ингаляторий и бювет минеральных вод – “грибок”, который стал символом города.В 1878 году в Моршине начался первый официальный лечебный сезон. Там открыли “Заведение для лечения грудных заболеваний». С этого начала история всемирно курорта.

После установления советской власти частные пансионаты были объединены в санатории.

В Моршин приезжало много знаменитостей тогдашней эстрады. На фото ниже ⬇️ ВИА “Червона рута” с солисткой Софией Ротару возле дворца культуры в курорте Моршин.

  Подписаться  
Notify of
+38 (066) 521 24 24 (водафон) +38 (093) 558 24 24 (лайфсел) +38 (097) 658 24 24 (киевстар)