УкраїнськаРусскийТоҷикӣazərbaycan diliRomânăEnglish

How to distinguish real from fake Morshyn brine?

How to buy this really brine from Morshyn? How to distinguish the original from a fake?
This is the most common issues at the expense of the brine from Morshyn. Read our small tips, to protect against counterfeiting!

  1. price. This Morshinska brine can not be 100 UAH (on 2020 city) If you are offered from Morshyn brine at a very low price, most likely, it's fake!
  2. In most cases, unscrupulous seller of fake brine will offer you to do 100% prepayment for the product. Never settle for it! Pay and check the authenticity of the brine already at the post office!
  3. OLX and other sites. Never buy brine on OLX.UA and similar sites., because the 95% brine sold forgery!
  4. Pay attention to the label. The label must indicate manufacturer, address and contact numbers, license number, address capacity, which produces the product, GOST, number balneological conclusion. For the brine should provide instructions for use.
  5. Unscrupulous sellers of such brine write, that there is a possibility of delivery directly “first-hand” from the pump room in Morshin – it's all cheating. Also write, that the bottle and cap are subject to change (Colour) – this is a sign of a fake, since the design of a real brine is consistent and meets the standards, visually what a real brine from Morshyn looks like you can see below on this page.
 Rapa “from the hands” or through OLX may harm! Rapa, which acquired "with hands", It can be bacteriologically contaminated and cause you intestinal infections. Therefore, we warn you from buying so-called brine, because it can not only benefit, but also harm your health.

How visually looks fake brine from Morshin?

brine forged wrinkles
It looks like a fake. Take care of your health

What does the real Morshinsky brine look like??

there is 2 real brine from Morshin on 2020 year. Remember these recommendations., these are the characteristics of this product!

1) Glass bottle capacity 0.5 with color quality ectiketkoy. The bottle has a date of manufacture and instructions.

Documents: Special Permit for the Use of Subsoil, No. 6113 from 07.04.2016 year, certificate of mineral water condition …, No. 1226/1 from 27.12.2013 year, medical (balneological) conclusion, Nos. 357- 360 from 28.02.2012 chemical test report, No. 351 from 18.09.2017 year, issued by the Ukrainian Research Institute of Medical Rehabilitation and Balneology of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine, passport of radiation quality of therapeutic brine from wells from 10.08.2017 year

2) In green plastic volume bottles 0,7 liter form with embossed embossed inscription "Morshyn brine», red cork with the image of the vehicle "Morshinsky brine number 6". Label of green color with the image of TS "Morshinsky brine No. 6, The manufacturer and date of bottling must be indicated.


Prices and other information please call

Sending takes place every day from Monday to Friday through branches new mail, or Ukrpochta (Ukrpochta cheaper delivery)

wire. for order :

+38 096 828 73 36

+38 066 521 24 24

You can make an order through the online chat on the right side of the site, read more information and reviews here

Subscribe
Notify of
2 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Andriy
1 month ago

Okay, that we read this article, also led to a cheap price and ordered on olx by 90 UAH bottles, to taste ordinary tap water with a bite of chlorine, the label seemed to be printed with a cheap printer, don't be fooled by it, as they say “the stingy pays twice”. Now we order brine only here on the site, there is a certificate, instruction, and most importantly, that brine really helps. I recommend this site and thank you for the discount !

Where you come in Morshyn?
Ternopil
Diana
3 months ago

Thank you so much for your advice, our friends ordered a fake on OLX for less than 100 UAH (fell for the price) and as it turned out it was just chlorinated water, be careful !

Where you come in Morshyn?
Kiev

УкраїнськаРусскийТоҷикӣazərbaycan diliRomânăEnglish

Как отличить настоящую моршинскую рапу от подделки?

Как купить действительно настоящую рапу из Моршина? Как отличить оригинал от подделки?
Это наиболее распространенные вопросы на счет рапы из Моршина. Прочитайте наши небольшие советы, чтобы уберечься от подделок!

  1. Цена. Настоящая Моршинская рапа не может стоить 100 грн (на 2020 г.) Если Вам предлагают рапу из Моршина по очень низкой цене, наиболее вероятно, что это подделка!
  2. В большинстве случаев, недобросовестный продавец поддельной рапы предложит Вам сделать 100% предоплату за продукт. Никогда не соглашайтесь на это! Оплачивайте и проверяйте подлинность рапы уже в отделении почты!
  3. OLX и другие сайты. Никогда не покупайте рапу на OLX.UA и подобных сайтах, поскольку 95% рапы продаются фальсификатом!
  4. Обращайте внимание на этикетку. На этикетке должны быть указаны производитель, адрес и контактные телефоны, номер лицензии, адреса мощностей, где производят продукт, ДСТУ, номер бальнеологического заключения. К рапы должно предоставляться инструкция к использованию.
  5. Недобросовестные продавцы такой рапы пишут, что имеется возможность поставки непосредственно “из первых рук” с бювета г.Моршин – это все обман. Также пишут, что бутылка и крышка может меняться (цвет) – это признак подделки, поскольку дизайн настоящей рапы является неизменным и соответствует стандартам, визуально как выглядит настоящая рапа из Моршина Вы можете увидеть ниже на этой странице.
 Рапа “из рук” или через OLX может навредить! Рапа, которая приобретена «с рук», может быть бактериологически загрязнена и привести к возникновению у вас кишечных инфекций. Поэтому мы предостерегаем вас от покупки так называемой рапы, поскольку это может не только не принести пользу, но и навредить вашему здоровью. 

Как визуально выглядит поддельная рапа из Моршина?

ропа фальсификат моршин
Так выглядит фальсификат. Берегите ваше здоровье

Как визуально выглядит настоящая Моршинская рапа?

Есть 2 варианта настоящей рапы из Моршина на 2020 год. Запомните эти рекомендации, именно такие характеристики у настоящего продукта!

1) Стеклянная бутылка емкостью 0.5 с цветной качественной ектикеткою. На бутылке есть дата изготовления и инструкция.

Документы: Специальное разрешение на пользование недрами, № 6113 от 07.04.2016 года, справка о кондиции на минеральные воды …, № 1226/1 от 27.12.2013 года, медицинский (бальнеологический) вывод, №№ 357- 360 от 28.02.2012 года протокол испытаний химического состава, № 351 от 18.09.2017 года, выданный Украинским НИИ медицинской реабилитации и курортологии МЗ Украины, паспорт радиационного качества лечебного рассола из скважин от 10.08.2017 года

2) В зеленых пластиковых бутылках объемом 0,7 литра оригинальной формы с тисненым рельефной надписью «Моршинская ропа», пробка красного цвета с изображением ТС «Моршинская рапа № 6». Этикетка зеленого цвета с изображением ТС «Моршинская рапа № 6, обязательно указан производитель и дата розлива.


ЦЕНЫ И ДРУГУЮ ИНФОРМАЦИЮ УТОЧНЯЙТЕ ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ

Отправка происходит каждый день с понедельника по пятницу через отделения Новой почты, или Укрпочта (Укрпочта дешевле доставка)

Тел. для заказа :

+38 096 828 73 36

+38 066 521 24 24

Сделать заказ можно через он-лайн чат с правой стороны на сайте, прочитать больше информации и отзывы здесь

Подписаться
Notify of
2 Комментарий
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Андрій
2 месяцев назад

Ладно, что мы прочитали статью, также повелись на дешевую цену и заказали на olx по 90 грн бутылки, на вкус обычная вода из-под крана с прикусом хлора, этикетка вроде дешевым принтером печатали, не ведитесь на это, как говорится “скупой платит дважды”. Теперь заказываем рассол только здесь на сайте, сертификат, инструкция, а самое главное, что рапа действительно помогает. Рекомендую этот сайт и спасибо за скидку !

Откуда вы приехали в Моршин?
Тернопіль
Диана
4 месяцев назад

Большое Вам спасибо за советы, наши знакомые заказали подделку на OLX меньше чем за 100 грн (повелись на цену) и как оказалось это была просто вода хлорированная, будьте внимательны !

Откуда вы приехали в Моршин?
Киев