Hotel "Boniface" Morshyn | Rest with treatment in sanatoriums of Morshin
УкраїнськаРусскийТоҷикӣazərbaycan diliRomânăEnglish
🌳 -real time air quality⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Hotel "Boniface" Morshyn

The Hotel Boniface – invites!

The Hotel Boniface – cozy small hotel on 14 rooms, located near the city centre.. Morshyn. The hotel has all the, what you need for a comfortable stay: comfortable rooms – equipped according to European standards, Parking, BBQ, Billiards. Some rooms are made of environmentally friendly wood. For your comfort, each room has a kitchen with the necessary kitchen utensils and a refrigerator.

Picturesque landscapes and ecologically clean air will only contribute to your good mood and comfortable stay with us.

Hotel Boniface was built in 2012 g. and named after the merchant Boniface Stiller – the first founder of the Morshyn health resort and tourist resort in the city of Morshyn, and in those days one of the best resorts in Austria-Hungary.
Before coming to Morshin Boniface Stiller, the future resort was a small village in the Carpathian region, where three hundred people lived. They primitively cultivated the land and raised livestock. Several attempts by previous owners to squeeze out of Morshinskaya land, rich in salt springs, just a little more salt, had no success – local mineral, which peasants first, and then the landlords, evaporated from the rop, had a bitter taste. An inedible product simply could not compete with traditional table salt., which was then mined in dozens of large and small settlements in the Carpathian region.

It was on this bitter feature of the mineral that Stiller built a spa business.. Curative mirabilite added unusual taste of salt (Glauber's salt), for which vacationers were ready to go to Morshin and leave their money here. Moreover, a year before buying a place, Boniface, a path was laid through the village and a railway station was built, which connected it with the major cities of the empire. For example, there was a direct train from Warsaw to Morshin. Morshynska water could be reached comfortably in Pullman sleeping cars developed several years earlier..

We are glad to welcome you to our hotel “Boniface”.

Subscribe
Notify of
1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Alla
6 years ago

Returned from Morshyn. Rested at the hotel “Boniface”. Wonderful hotel! Thanks to the whole hotel team for a wonderful stay! Special thanks to Pan Nikolay! Keep it up! The hotel is located in a quiet location. The territory is beautiful, all photos of the territory, numbers on the site correspond to reality. Everything is provided in the hotel to the smallest detail, purity, order, everything in the hotel is aimed at taking care of vacationers. The quality-price ratio is excellent! Go to the pump room 20 min., but it is very healthy, when you drink Morshyn water, you have to walk a lot. Recommend!

Отель Бонифаций – гостеприимно приглашает!

Отель Бонифаций – уютный небольшой отель на 14 номеров, находится недалеко от центра г. Моршин. В отеле есть все, что необходимо для комфортного проживания: удобные номера – оборудованные по евростандарту, автостоянка, барбекю, бильярд. Некоторые номера сделаны из экологически чистого дерева. Для Вашего уюта в каждом номере есть кухня с необходимыми кухонными принадлежностями и холодильником.

Живописные пейзажи и экологически чистый воздух только посодействуют Вашему хорошему настроению и комфортному пребыванию у нас.

Отель Бонифаций построен в 2012 г. и назван в честь купца Бонифация Штиллера – первого основателя Моршинской здравницы и туристического курорта в городе Моршин, а в те времена одного из лучших курортов в Австро-Венгрии.
До приезда в Моршин Бонифация Штиллера, будущий курорт был маленьким селом на Прикарпатье, где жили три сотни человек. Они примитивно обрабатывали землю и разводили скот. Несколько попыток предыдущих владельцев выжать из моршинской земли, богатой на соляные источники, еще хоть немного соли, не имели успеха – здешний минерал, который сначала крестьяне, а потом и помещики, выпаривали из ропы, имел горьковатый привкус. Несъедобный продукт просто не мог конкурировать с традиционной поваренной солью, которую тогда добывали в десятках больших и малых поселениях на Прикарпатье.

На этой горькой особенности минерала Штиллер и построил курортный бизнес. Необычного вкуса соли добавлял лечебный мирабилит (глауберова соль), ради которого отдыхающие готовы были ехать в Моршин и оставлять здесь свои деньги. Тем более что за год до покупки места, Бонифацием, через село был проложен путь и построена железнодорожная станция, которая соединила его с крупными городами империи. Например, из Варшавы в Моршин ходил прямой поезд. К Моршинской воде можно было добраться с комфортом в разработанных несколько лет перед тем «пульмановских» спальных вагонах.

Мы рады приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле “Бонифаций”.

Ответить